Carol H.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host 1 dog per night.
Carol can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carol's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Carol was great! She and her dog were very sweet. She sent us photos of our dog throughout the day to let us know what they were up to. We would definitely board with Carol again.

Carol H.
Dana D.
Dana D.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol is professional, prompt, helpful, and my shy dogs warmed up to her very quickly. She is definitely a dog person and knowledgeable about dogs and the doggies can sense it. Will use her again and recommend her.

Carol H.
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Apr 3, 2018

Carol has taken care of my goldendoodle, Annie, on multiple occasions and there simply isn't a better dog sitter out there. She is a true animal lover and Annie LOVES her. Annie always comes back happy, well cared for and well loved. Carol sends photos to keep you updated on how your pup is doing. Carol pays special attention to the routines that your dog is accustomed to you and goes out of her way ...

Carol H.

About Carol

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, kind expert care

Pets have always been a part of my life as early as 6 months old with a german shepherd the same age as I was. I love their companionship. I have knowledge in health and diet issues. I am proficient in giving medications. I spend time with the pets and play with them. I am able to transport pets to appointments. I have a fenced yard in a quiet neighborhood. My dog is very gentle ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs. I do not wish to dog sit one who has aggression towards other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Maxwell

Bernese Mountain Dog
5 years, 10 mo. old, 135 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

We will walk in neighborhoods and river trails while always on a leash. I typically do not walk in the dog parks, but can do those if you request so.

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.