Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Jinni M.
Jinni M.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our boys alone for the first time since we got them in 2014. Carol and her family treated our boys like family. We got updates constantly and pictures throughout the weekend. Carol and her family are extremely accommodating and truly love what they do! I would not hesitate to leave any animal with them and are already planning another trip and considering daycare a day or two a week because our two year ...

Carol H.
Carol H.
Janet B.
Janet B.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Carol was an awesome sitter for our two dogs, a Jack Russell and a lab mix puppy. The entire family helped to take care of our babies and to make them feel loved the entire time. I received texts throughout the stay to give us updates as well as videos. Our lab had so much fun swimming in their pool and playing with the other dogs. I will definitely use this sitter again in the ...

Carol H.
Carol H.
Laura Y.
Laura Y.
June 15, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Carol and I was very happy. My dog Bella came home happy and seemed well rested. I would definitely use again!

Carol H.
Carol H.

About Carol

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • GreaterGood.org
  • The Animal Rescue Site
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Beachlivin' Dogs

Walk on the beach! Swim in the pool! Go to the park! Give your dog a real vacation with complete confidence that he/she is in a loving family home.

We offer more than 40 years experience with dogs and we love them all. Our four kids ages nine to seventeen swim, snuggle and play with the dogs, too, with adult supervision 24/7.

Daycare and/or boarding includes 2-3 walks per day as well ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible about your dog so that I can keep him or her, as well as the others in my care, safe and happy. If your dog digs, is a runner, is toy or food aggressive, afraid of small children, a counter-surfer or has some other undesirable habit, please go ahead and tell me. I will find out and it may be the hard way. I'm not necessarily going to say "No" but I can be prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Carol's Pets

Roscoe

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 98 lbs.

Irish

German Shepherd Dog and Greyhound
6 years old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.