Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol gave photo updates throughout the day. She was a pleasure to deal with and very welcoming to my pup who had never been in anyone else's home. We will definitely stay with Carol again.

Carol G.
Carol G.
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Apr 13, 2018

My mom Carol is the best dog mom around! Our old dog was practically her second child, and she spoiled him rotten! She would love to take care of your pup while you're away. Your dog will be in the best hands!

Carol G.
Carol G.
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Apr 9, 2018

Carol has a compassion for animals that translates into wonderful dog care with heart.
She will talk to, feed, walk, and cuddle with your dog as if it's her own,
She also has the ability to keep you in touch with how your furry friend is doing via social media.

Carol G.
Carol G.

About Carol

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home with fenced yard.

Hi! I'm Carol a retired RN. I adore dogs and have had one my entire life. I lost my Cavalier one year ago and my house has been lonely without my best friend! I miss cuddling and spoiling my dog so allow me do that for yours! I have cared for
elderly dogs and I have a lot of experience in administering medications and injections.
I live in a quiet neighborhood and on a cul ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. All I request is that your dog is non aggressive and potty trained. I would like to know your dog's routine and preferences so that their stay can be as much like home as possible. Crate trained is a plus but not mandatory in case I need to run to the grocery store or go to the gym. Otherwise I am home with your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.