Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Heather F.
Heather F.
May 14, 2018

Carol is a loving, caring, very trustworthy person with a huge heart for animals. She has rescued her own fur babies when owners could no longer care for them. I would happily let her care for my dogs while we were away. I strongly recommend Carol be accepted as a Rover caregiver.

Heather

Carol G.
Carol G.

About Carol

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover-will give all my love!

Have had dogs all of my life. They are your best friends. Will give extra special attention, especially for hugs and kisses! Home full time and always have nutritious treats. Vet nearby for emergencies! Come meet me, you and your fur babies won't be disappointed! NO cats please only in that I am allergic. We live in a quiet neighborhood and have a large fenced-in yard to run around! Shaded areas and plenty of room ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

Any medical conditions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Marley

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.