Carol G.

Carol G.

Berkeley Park, Atlanta, GA

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

DoAnn B.
DoAnn B.
February 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Carol is the best! Our pup, Boo Radley sprained his back leg right before we left to go out of town and Carol was so sweet to take extra care of him. He truly has a love for dogs and we trust her with our senior pup.

Carol G.
Carol G.
DoAnn B.
DoAnn B.
November 17, 2016
Verified Stay

We love Carol! When I leave my pup, Boo Radley, with her and her sweet pup, Cooper, I know that he is in good hands. She is so accommodating and easy to work with, she's been our go-to sitter. Boo loves spending time cuddling with Carol and Cooper and is always happy when he comes home.

Carol G.
Carol G.
Asefeh H.
Asefeh H.
July 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Carol is a wonderful woman and a great person to trust your baby with.

I had to find someone at a very last minute to take care of my dog while I had to leave to go overseas for 2 weeks.

She kept in contact with me the entire time by sending me messages and pictures of my dog to assure me he is doing just fine.

I can't say enough about how relief I ...

Carol G.
Carol G.

About Carol

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Barley's Pet Hospitality

Hi, my name is Carol. Barley was my baby girl I lost last year to cancer. She was a 10-year-old Chow Carolina Mix that loved everyone. She welcomed numerous dogs and cats into her home!

I'm down to one dog and one cat now. Cooper and George. Cooper is a Chihuahua Papillon mix. A Chion from what I've been told. He came home with me from the pound 2 1/2 years ago. George is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carol's Pets

Cooper

Chihuahua
5 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Tavi

Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.