Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carol's Photos

Reviews

28
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Maciej S.
Maciej S.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Sparki enjoyed the weekend very much. Thanks, Carol!

You're very welcome he is a lovely dog. So loving and well behaved 🐕
Carol B.
Gill S.
Gill S.
Feb 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I was nervous leaving my furbaby with someone after a previous bad experience but Carol made me feel very at ease and obviously cares very much about the dogs she looks after and making sure they are happy and settled. I got regular updates and Buddy came home happy and tired out (what every puppy-mummy wants) I will be booking again! Thanks Carol!! 😁

Thank you Gill for the great review. Buddy is a wee character but great fun and loving. He would be ...
Carol B.
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Our rather spoilt welsh springer spaniel, Amber, spent 2 happy weeks with Carol. Carol sent me some lovely photos of Amber playing happily and reclining on the couch!! and this reassured me that she was happy and had settled down well. Back home she has settled down and forgiven me for leaving her - she has in the past gone in the huff! I would gladly leave her with Carol again.

Thank you Pat for the great review. Amber is such a lovely well behaved dog and would be welcome back ...
Carol B.

About Carol

5
years of experience

Pooches Paradise

My husband and I are dog lovers who are now retired and have time to spend pampering pooches. We live in a smoke free adult only household very close to the countryside and beautiful woodland walks with our own dog 'Majic' who is a Lhasa Apso. Our garden is completely secure so the dogs are free to wander outside. We have looked after and walked friends dogs even taking them on holiday in our caravan ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Majic

Lhasa Apso
13 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.