Caro P.

Caro P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caro can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Jul 28, 2018

Hello,

My name is Elizabeth and I have been a close friend, classmate, and roommate of Carolyn over the past decade. She is hard working and caring. She has always been a caregiver in her careers as a teacher and now as a nurse working with infants. She is a pet owner and has always taken this role responsibly. As a roommate, Carolyn very independently would take care of our shared space because she takes ...

Caro P.
Caro P.
Erin K.
Erin K.
Jul 27, 2018

Hey!! I am so happy with the service that I got from Caro! She was absolutely amazing with my dogs! Every time she comes my guys are so excited to see her! She sends me pictures of them and is so kind every time I check in! Thank you so much Caro for all your love and help!!

Caro P.
Caro P.
c D.
c D.
Jul 25, 2018

Caro and Simon are both wonderful dog parents - very kind and welcoming. My collie rex loves spending time with them! I highly recommend :)

Caro P.
Caro P.

About Caro

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big backyard and flexible schedule!

Hello there ! I'm so excited to meet you and your pooch. I live in a beautiful ground floor apartment (with a huge backyard!) with a fun and energetic boxer dog, Winston and an adorable and cuddly cat, Penelope.
Winston is always looking for a furry friend to play with and we are always going for nice long walks or to our massive, local dog park.
Luckily, I have a flexible and off hours schedule and ...

What Caro would like to know about your dog

If your dog gets along well with other dogs.
Your dog is tolerant with a gentle cat.
No aggressive dogs, please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caro's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caro's Pets

Winston

Boxer
1 year, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Caro watches your pet

I like to go along the bike path, around the town or to the dog park! I like to play ball, fetch and even sometimes run around in the sprinklers!

In Caro's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caro's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.