Carmesha G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmesha can host 1 dog per night.
Carmesha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carmesha's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Carmesha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Carmesha was great. She sent several update throughout the day. I will be booking with her again

Carmesha G.
Carmesha G.
Jeremy M.
Jeremy M.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmesha was great. My dog loved her, she was great with communication and made the pick up/drop off really convenient. I would highly recommend her and will definitely trust her to watch my dog next time I go out of town.

Carmesha G.
Carmesha G.
Josh K.
Josh K.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Carmesha was great!! She worked with me even though I had some scheduling issues, and she was so terrific taking care of Bernie. Tons of pictures, lots of communication, would definitely use Carmesha again!

Carmesha G.
Carmesha G.

About Carmesha

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full time. Quality pet care.

Hi, I’m Carmesha. I wanted to become a pet sitter because I love animals. Big or small, I cherish them all! I also wanted to help busy families take care of their pets. Pet sitting through Rover has allowed me to set my own schedule so I can have a healthy work-life balance.

I had a couple of pets growing up and have been around dogs for most of my life. I’ve cared ...

What Carmesha would like to know about your dog

My only request is that I don't want aggressive breeds around my children. I’d like to know if your dog is potty-trained and if they have any special food or exercise requirements. I would also like to know about their likes and dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carmesha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Carmesha watches your pet

When I care for your pet, we will go exploring outside, watch movies in the living room, jump on the bed, head to the kitchen for a gourmet dinner, and snuggle up together! I will be home with your pooch during the day. My schedule is very flexible.

Dogs and their owners will love how patient I am. I can handle any scenario! In order to provide excellent customer service, I try my hardest to go above and beyond for my clients.

In Carmesha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carmesha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.