Carmen F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carmen can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Carmen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carmen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Carmen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Carmen was able to accommodate a last minute booking, early morning drop offs, and a hyper dog. My dog had so much fun over her 2 days of sitting at Carmen’s house and came home tired and happy both days. She sent great pictures throughout the day and even taught Ella a new trick! We know we will be using her again and have already made another booking.

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind review! I had a lot of fun taking care of Ella ...
Carmen F.
Winson T.
Winson T.
Mar 26, 2019

For as long as I’ve known her Carmen has been a dog lover, she’s constantly sharing dog related media with me and has an enthusiasm for them that simply feels unrivalled.

She’s also incredibly responsible and dedicated, she won’t hesistate to go the extra mile to make your doggo happy :)

Carmen F.

About Carmen

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just a simple dog lover/caregiver.

Hello,
my name is Carmen, I'm a 24 Y/O and I've owned dogs, cats, guinea pigs, and even gerbils. I love to have fun with my pets!
I like to think of myself as a passionate dog owner!
Me and my family have rescued 4 dogs through out my lifetime and supported the shelters. Currently living with one small dog (chihuahua/corgi mix) she's trained, dog friendly, and a very sweet girl who wouldn't ...

About Carmen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carmen's Pets

Tachi

Chihuahua and Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Carmen watches your pet

walks or even Jogs! I do like to keep active!
there'll be toys and a space in my place specifically for your pets
we have a backyard for them when needed

In Carmen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carmen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.