Carly S.

West Los Angeles, Los Angeles

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Katie W.
Katie W.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Carly has a wonderful personality and energy. Her genuine love for dogs came through as soon as she met Deeter. I was confident that he was getting the attention and care that he needed while I was away. So grateful for her pictures and recaps of their time together while I was away. It made me feel secure that he was in awesome hands!

Carly S.
Carly S.
Sherry C.
Sherry C.
Aug 15, 2017

Carly has been walking my two dogs for the last couple of months. She is responsible, dependable, let's me know how my "kids" did and most importantly Al and Molly love spending time on walks with her.
Carly is energetic and loves dogs. I highly recommend her.

Carly S.
Carly S.
Judy D.
Judy D.
Aug 11, 2017

Carly is an amazing dog lover and with her friendly, confident, responsible and strong nature, she has been a fantastic resource for us when we need to leave our 3 dogs in good hands. We have a high energy yellow lab puppy, an aging large golden retriever and a yappy maltipoo and she manages their different needs and temperaments wonderfully. We trust her implicitly and definitely recommend her.

Carly S.
Carly S.

About Carly

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Life-long dog owner&lover! Flexible

Hi! My name is Carly and I am a life-long dog owner and lover.

A bit about my dog experience, personal and professional:
Since I was born there have been at least 2 (and at most times, 3!) dogs in my house at any time. I also have professional experience dog walking and dog sitting. I have a perfect score of reviews for over 50 services. A few reviews from previous clients, I have a ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

ABSOLUTELY NO BREED RESTRICTIONS! I am very much against breed specific legislation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Annie

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

Whatever your preferences are! I enjoying exercising (more specifically, hiking!) and am happy to take your dog wherever there preferred location is. Mine is Runyon Canyon :)

I also love taking pups to dog-friendly parks, beaches, and restaurants!

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.