Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Carly can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Raj B.
Raj B.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Carly was amazing, she was so friendly and easy going. Zoe my puppy has so much energy and was perfect with Carly and the other dogs she boards. This was my first time boarding Zoe and it was a great experience. Carly sent me pictures of Zoe every day and that was great because it gave me peace of mind. I will definitely book with Carly every time I need to do so.

Carly F.
Carly F.
Trent K.
Trent K.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly was great! She kept me up to date with how my dog was doing and sent me pictures daily! Great communication, I highly reccomemd her!

Carly F.
Carly F.
Ronald R.
Ronald R.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tessa enjoyed her stay. Carly was very attentive while we were there. She had quite a mix of dogs, which all were well behaved. Carly was very good about sending updates and pictures every single day! You should give her a try when you can.

Carly F.
Carly F.

About Carly

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Reliable &Knowledgeable

Hi my name is Carly and I am a huge dog lover! For the past 8 years I have been running my own business Best Friends Forever Dog Training where I train and board dogs. I have spent countless hours taking care of, playing, training and exercising client dogs. I love to take my client dogs swimming, hiking, biking, rollerblading and walking. I also work as a part time trainer for a non profit where ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Does he or she get along with other dogs and any behavioral issues? No dog will be turned down but some precautions may need to set in place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carly's Pets

Rodney

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

I love hiking, biking, running and swimming my client and personal dogs.

In Carly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.