Carly C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Lily H.
Lily H.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing experience! You could tell they really loved dogs, they sent photos and kept me completely up to date. If I could give 20 stars I would.
100% recommend!
Thanks again guys, Harley loved her stay with you!

Carly C.
Carly C.
Alex G.
Alex G.
Oct 16, 2018

As long as I have known Carly she has had a flat out love for dogs. Knowing that she has grown up with dogs it is clearly evident she has confidence and takes much care when handling them. She has dog-sat my fur baby many times and he clearly loves her. She regularly takes him numerous places he can run and enjoy himself and he always returns home tired and extremely happy. She has a ...

Carly C.
Carly C.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Oct 15, 2018

Carly regularly watches my dog Addy. Addy loves her and is so excited every time she comes to the door. Carly is always finding a new trail to take her on and explore. Addy is always sleepy (which takes a lot for our high energy puppy) and super happy when she gets home! I wholeheartedly trust Carly with Addy and she makes my life easier each week (and Addys day better) by either going to ...

Carly C.
Carly C.

About Carly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run, Walk, Conservations, Parks

Living with dogs my entire life in the KW region consisted of finding hidden gems within the region for my dogs and myself to enjoy. After buying my first home with a fully fenced in backyard I realized the only thing missing was a dog. My weekends currently consist of asking to take my parents and my sisters dogs to trails and dog parks.

What I want to do for you:
1. I will not ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carly watches your pet

1. Morning walks
2. Optional: dog parks
3. Laurel creek
4. Schneider’s Flatts
5. Rim Park Trails
6. Backyard hangouts
7. Comfortable living space to enjoy - no rooms will be blocked off

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.