Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kamron M.
Kamron M.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly did a fantastic job watching Kipper. She paid close attention to his schedule and needs and sent us several pictures a day during his time staying with her and her dog Basil. Kipper enjoyed his time with Carly and Basil so much it was hard to get him into the car to leave! I highly recommend Carly and will be booking with her to watch Kipper again in the future!

Carly C.
Carly C.
Julia G.
Julia G.
Jul 18, 2017

Carly is AMAZING!!! We've had Carly watch our dogs on several occasions and I have the utmost trust in her ability to provide them with an attentive and loving experience. We have two 80 lb dogs and our Aspen is an old girl who has to be given meds twice a day. Carly easily addresses our dog's diverse needs and makes sure that meds and special foods get dispensed appropriately. Finding someone that you trust ...

Carly C.
Carly C.
Gail H.
Gail H.
Jul 14, 2017

Carly has sat for our black lab several different times for various time frames from dog walking to a week in-home day care. She is compassionate, kind, intuitive and delightful in her presence both with the four legged beings and their humans. She is on time, conscious about how she handles the dogs and has a sixth sense about what they need and how to help them feel most comfortable in her care. I have ...

Carly C.
Carly C.

About Carly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run and hike with your pup!

I have always loved 4-leggeds, especially dogs. I have 10+ years of experience sitting for my family and friends and aim to create a welcoming, comfortable and loving space for your pup whether in my home or yours. I'll care for them like they're my own and we can be as active or relaxed as your dog needs.

I have experience providing medications if this is a need for your pup. For those of you ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Do they get along well with other dogs?
Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Basil

Australian Cattle Dog, Dalmatian, and Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

Hiking
Running on the nearby trail
Walks around the neighborhood
Can provide healing touch sessions for you pup (ask if you're interested!)
Play time with my dog

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.