Carly B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host 1 dog per night.
Carly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tracy C.
Tracy C.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I would definitely leave my precious Tiki (Yorkie) with Carly again. She was wonderful about keeping me informed through Tiki’s entire stay with her family. She sent photos and texting and I felt he was in good hands. Tiki seemed content and happy when we picked him up after his 8 day stay at Carly’s home. What a lovely family! Thanks Carly. See you soon. “Merry Christmas”.

Carly B.
Carly B.
Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Aug 12, 2018

Carly has been a close friend of mine for 15 years. I have always had dogs and she spent a lot of time with them. She has always loved every dog I have had as much as I did. She is great with all animals, and I would trust her to treat mine like they are her own.

Carly B.
Carly B.

About Carly

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love for animals.

Hello,
With the special service I provide its not likely you will be disappointed. To be honest, I haven't had an extensive amount of experience with dogs. Which is the reason for me becoming Interested in wanted to housesit your dog. I had 1 dog growing up but I've been around and interacted with many.
Our back yard is big so your dog will be able to run around comfortably, we live near several parks ...

What Carly would like to know about your dog

Can your dog have people food?
Any allegies?
Any injuries?
Special instructions?
Type of dog?
Good with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carly watches your pet

Walks to the park, frisbee, lots of play and lots of snuggles.

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.