Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tyler L.
Tyler L.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Carly was awesome! She and her family welcomed my dog in like their own! I’m including both her dogs which were very nice to my puppy... Lí was missed, but Carly sent pictures and kept me updated, sending me texts, updates on my dog, and pictures as well!

Carly was a great dog sitter, and I will use her again, and definitely recommend her!

Thanks Carly!

Carly B.
Carly B.
Ethan P.
Ethan P.
Aug 17, 2018

Carly has been so amazing with my dogs and being able to stay flexible around my crazy my schedule I can’t imagine what I’d do without her. I have a pregnant pit bull (Emmy) and a border collie (Lilly) which both need constant attention. She even set up a welping area for Emmy so that whenever her puppies are ready to come and she’s at Carly’s house she can help deliver ...

Carly B.
Carly B.

About Carly

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard.

I’m a life-long animal lover looking for more fur babies to come play! I got my first dog at age 5 & he lived 16 long, happy years with me. I’m almost always available & your pets needs will always be met! My two dogs are very friendly & will help make your pet feel right at home. When your pet is in my care you can go about your day worry free ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carly's Pets

Lilly

Border Collie
4 years old, 15 lbs.

Emmy

PitBull Mix
2 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Carly watches your pet

In Carly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.