Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlos can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Carlos can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Blake D.
Blake D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

After bringing our dog over for a meet and greet, it was a no-brainer. It was obvious that Carlos and Renata are caring people, and we just immediately felt like we could trust them. It was our first time leaving our adopted pup with someone, so we were a little nervous, but we received pics and updates all weekend, and Carlos was quick to respond to any texts. Our dog had a blast playing with ...

Carlos S.
Carlos S.
Elise F.
Elise F.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

THE BEST. My dog had a great time and they were so sweet and understanding my MY separation anxiety and totally accommodated my ridiculous flight delays. My dog has a ton of anxiety issues and was so well cared for and loved it was amazing. I loved getting pictures and updates everyday and their dogs were so sweet and excited with their new friends it made me very happy. A+

Carlos S.
Carlos S.
Karyn F.
Karyn F.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlos and Renata were great with Quincy! They have an awesome vibe and friendly dogs and were very attentive to our guy. We'll definitely be back.

Carlos S.
Carlos S.

About Carlos

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

Hi,
My name is Carlos and my wife and I love animals, we work from home and therefore I'm always here, I have two large fenced yards (front and back) and I absolutely love dogs. My house is big and spacious with lots of space for dogs to run around, chase squirrels, play catch. I am very active and live right by the LA river so if there is a request I can go jogging ...

What Carlos would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but would like to know about the dog's temperament with other dogs and with people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Carlos' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carlos' Pets

James Brown

PitBull Mix
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Punky

Chihuahua
4 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Carlos watches your pet

Walks, hikes, fetch, chase, dog park.

In Carlos' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carlos' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.