Carlos P.

Carlos P.

Ashley Lakes, Odessa, FL

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlos can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carlos can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Miguel V.
Miguel V.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlos did a great job from beginnig to end, very professional. He walked the dogs multiple times a day and sent multiple pictures per day. Will use him again for sure!

Carlos P.
Carlos P.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We were delighted with Carlos as a dog sitter. Our cockapoo is very skittish, but did very well there. Carlos sent several pictures, most were of Sami and his Yorkie hanging out together. This was our first time using him...we will definitely be going back.

Carlos P.
Carlos P.
Catheryne B.
Catheryne B.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie O. Loved her visit. I wasn't sure if she would do well or if she would be nervous. Carlos has a welcoming environment and it was a great daycare experience.

Carlos P.
Carlos P.

About Carlos

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WFH w fenced yard, and daily walks.

Odessa, Pasco County; near State Road 54/Gunn Hwy (Ashley Lakes Community)

Hello!
My name is Carlos and I do have a family of four and a small dog.

Your pup will enjoy a cage free Stay, we use kennels/ cage for night time and if desired by customers.
I work from home full time, so your family four legged member would get my undivided attention and care personally.
I have plenty of experience and ...

What Carlos would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs allowed.
No excessive shedding dogs.
Potty trained dogs only.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carlos' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carlos' Pets

Coco

Silky Terrier
5 years old, 20 lbs.

When Carlos watches your pet

There are 2 parks nearby the same neighborhood, I usually provide daily walks 1 mile. The backyard is fully fenced too.

In Carlos' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carlos' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.