Carlos & Claudia L.

Carlos & Claudia L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlos & Claudia can host up to 15 dogs per night.
Carlos & Claudia can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

70
repeat clients
135 Reviews

Joseph L.
Joseph L.
June 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a great stay at Carlos & Claudia. I got daily pictures as how he was enjoying his day.

Carlos & Claudia L.
Thank you very much Joseph, Our pleasure! Duke was very good doggie
Carlos & Claudia L.
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

We are nervous about leaving our beloved pups somewhere new, but Carlos and Claudia took great care of them and sent pictures everyday! We felt that they were in good hands the entire time and really appreciated the communication, daily pictures/texts, and the nice set up for our doggies to enjoy while we were away.

Carlos & Claudia L.
thank you very much Lisa, it was a pleasure, We already miss them!
Carlos & Claudia L.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Will definitely use Carlos and Claudia again! I got lots of pictures and videos throughout their stay and they came home happy and exhausted.

Carlos & Claudia L.
Hi Samantha, thank you very much! it was a pleasure
Carlos & Claudia L.

About Carlos & Claudia

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Acuarela Dog House & Hotel

Hello there, We are Carlos and Claudia, bilingual English and Spanish Professional Pet sitters and Groomers, We are experienced, responsible and fulfilled with the schedules, I've been a dogs and cats owner my entire life and I know all situations that may arise with them. We will love to take care of your pet. (Please check out on our profile the breeds of dogs we do not work with, also sizes and other important details ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carlos & Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carlos & Claudia's Pets

Bruno

Beagle
10 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.