Carling P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carling can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Linda P.
Linda P.
Mar 25, 2013

Carling watches my dogs EVERY time we go out of town. She is a wonderful pet sitter because she loves animals and they love her! She treats them all like they are her own. They are well fed, clean and the house looks exactly as spotless as it did before we left. She is a very intelligent woman with lots of common sense. So therefore she knows what to do if for any reason something ...

Carling P.
Carling P.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Mar 25, 2013

Carling was an exceptional dog sitter for my two babies Daisy and Duke. I travel a lot for work and am constantly in need of someone to watch my dogs. I came across Rover.com but was still anxious to let a stranger watch my dogs. Carling made me feel very comfortable leaving Daisy and Duke with her. She met with me prior to their stay which really helped! Definitely will be using Carling for ...

Carling P.
Carling P.

About Carling

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sitter at Your Service!

I know how busy your schedule can get, so having the option to drop off the little one(s) when you go out of town is great. My house can be that option for you! My schedule is flexible. I can offer to pick up your pooch when you head out of town, or you can drop them off on your way out. Whatever you need, I am here for you and the comfortability of ...

What Carling would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, I would love to know what makes your dog the happiest.
If it's being walked in the morning, afternoon, and night, I'll be there.
If there is a place he/she likes to go on the weekends, I'm there.
Any toys or treats they prefer, I'll play!
I don't have any breed preferences, I've been around all types of dogs, big or small, so I will take care of any dog :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carling's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Carling's Pets

Otis

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Carling watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I can spend as much time as they need to feel comfortable.
However much time they are used to spending with you before you go to work or when you come home, I can do.
As I mentioned, my schedule is flexible, so we can discuss any amount of time.

Extra house-sitting services
Of course I am willing to do additional tasks!
I know the stresses of going out of town, so anything I can do to make your travels less stressful, I will do.

In Carling's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carling's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.