Carlie O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carlie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Carlie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Julie P.
Julie P.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Carlie has been fantastic with my dog, Indy. Indy gets so very excited to see her each time she comes! Carlie has been a great communicator about schedules and making things work out! We’re so very thankful we found her!

Carlie O.
Greg G.
Greg G.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlie is conscientious and very responsible. We would not hesitate to hire her again!!

Carlie O.
Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlie really takes her jobs seriously and we will continue to request her to dog and house sit!

Carlie O.

About Carlie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog whisperer

I love dogs so much! I wouldn't be on this site if I didn't. I have two french bulldogs of my own and I have never loved anything more. I've watched many of my friends and families pets while they go out of town and I absolutely love it! I enjoy all types of dogs, big and small, and I especially like going for walks, playing, and most of all cuddling. Since I am now ...

What Carlie would like to know about your dog

Before watching a dog I like to know their breed (but I don't have a preference), what type of temper they have, and where their food, leash, and toys are located. I usually prefer to meet the dog while the owner is home before I go to dog sit or take them for a walk just to make sure it will be a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Carlie watches your pet

I live in the Lakeshore area so we would get to go on walks all around my neighborhood and if your dog is well trained enough to go off leash in public we could stop by a fenced park for some fetch. I also live fairly close Ross Dog Park so if your dog is spade/neutered we could go play there.

Carlie's Service Area

Carlie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.