Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carli can host 1 dog per night.
Carli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brenna L.
Brenna L.
Oct 22, 2017

I’ve never owned a dog, and have actually always been fairly afraid of them. When I met Carli, the way she spoke about her dog made me want to meet him. Carli has helped me begin to trust and fall in love with dogs by showing me how great of companions they are. I would trust Carli with any dog I ever own.

Carli L.
Carli L.

About Carli

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog as I treat mine

I have been a dog lover/animal whisperer my whole life. I own a Bernese Mountain dog named Kovu, who I love to go on adventures with year-round. I am available after work (5:30 pm) Mon-Thursday and full-time on weekends. I'd love to take your dog along to Tanner park, to hike in the mountains, or just on a walk around the block. I prefer to hang out with dogs than I do most ...

What Carli would like to know about your dog

I only want to make sure that your dog does not have any sort of an aggressive history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Carli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carli's Pets

Kovu

Bernese Mountain Dog
9 years, 1 mo. old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.