Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carli can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
43 Reviews

gragg c.
gragg c.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

My fur babies love going to Ms. Carli's for a short vacation. I know she takes very good care of them and they get lots of loving. Because they have been going to Carli's for two years, she treats them like her own and I believe Jasmine and Winston feel right at home. While they are away from mom and dad, we have peace of mind knowing they are with her and her family.

Carli K.
Carli K.
Lindsey G.
Lindsey G.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Carli took wonderful care of our Finley! She sent pictures and updates daily which gave my husband and I great peace of mind. We will definitely use Carli any time we plan to be out of town!

Carli K.
Carli K.
Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Carli and her family were amazing with our puppy, Abby! They sent pics throughout the weekend letting us know she was doing well. Abby was sick earlier in the week and had to be on medicine, and Carli was absolutely ok with still taking Abby and giving her medicine through the weekend. We really appreciate you taking such good care of our puppy! We will definitely have Abby stay with Carli and her family again.

Carli K.
Carli K.

About Carli

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

At home mom ready to play with pups

Let me give your pups a great time and feel like they're on an actual vacation while you’re out of town!!!!I We have a medium size home in west Edmond with a very large backyard, walking trail and pond. My home is very clean and pet friendly. Our family consists of two daughters 7 and 5 who love animals and we two friendly pups ages 12 and 1.

Our 1 year old is ...

What Carli would like to know about your dog

Feeding and sleeping arrangements

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Carli's Pets

Aurora

German Shorthaired Pointer and Goldendoodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Lulu

Lhasa Apso and Pekingese
15 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.