Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Carley can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Dawn I.
Dawn I.
January 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel so blessed to have found Carley! My pup Faith has special needs and I never leave her with anyone but Carley.. it's so wonderful to know that she is being taken care of just like she's at home with me, so I'm not worried and I can have fun. Faith loves her time when she gets to stay with Carley and her friends!

Carley R.
Carley R.
Lauraine G.
Lauraine G.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Carley was absolutely wonderful with with my little doggy! I would not hesitate to leave her again for another stay!

Carley R.
Carley R.
Hannah N.
Hannah N.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Carley is amazing. Loves our pup like her own and goes the extra mile with everything. She sends photos of all the fun they are having while she’s at her house. Will definitely rebook!

Carley R.
Carley R.

About Carley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Four legged guests always welcome!

I have loved dogs my whole life and have made my living by taking care of them for the past 15 years. I have worked at an animal shelter, a dog boarding business and volunteered and fostered animals for a local rescue group within that time. My experience includes caring for all kinds of dogs including puppies, older dogs and special needs.
My home is welcoming, clean and tidy.
I have a well socialized 7 ...

What Carley would like to know about your dog

I prefer to care for dogs that are spayed/neutered unless under 1 year of age, not aggressive and well socialized.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carley's Pets

Peanut

Chihuahua
8 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Kandi

Boston Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.