Carley M.

Carley M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Cheryl G.
Cheryl G.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Tucker had a great time. He was happy and tired when we picked him up. Carley kept me updated with photos & messages throughout the day. Tucker is looking forward to his next stay!

Carley M.
Carley M.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Xander always has a great time with Carley and Mason and comes back so tired and happy

Carley M.
Carley M.
Lara D.
Lara D.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Carley and her husband are awesome. There ha e a great enclosed yard for playing and we’re very sweet with Taya. Highly recommend!

Carley M.
Carley M.

About Carley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun Couple, Home Full-Time!

Hi I'm Carley! My fiance, Mason, and I adore dogs of all personalities, and have experience since youth caring for them!

I work from home full-time, and Mason has a flexible schedule, so there will always be someone giving them attention, potty breaks, a toss of a toy, making sure water bowls are full, and most importantly making sure they feel right at home.

Our house is homey with a fenced in yard, multiple doggy ...

What Carley would like to know about your dog

Are the dogs potty-trained? Do they get along with other dogs? Do they need a lot of exercise? Do they have any history of aggression? Do they have any illnesses or health issues we need to be aware of? How old are they?

We can usually take in most breeds, but we have concerns (for the safety of our own pups) with Pit bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman Pinschers, German Shepherds, and other breeds that may have aggressive tendencies. We would need to ask more questions and probably schedule a more intimate meet up with our dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carley's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 60 lbs.

Luna

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Carley watches your pet

We hope to go on walks around our neighborhood. There is a wooded trail behind the houses that leads to a little park. We enjoy this trail because it is away from streets. We also have a fenced yard that our own dogs love playing in with us! We will also get permission from owners before going anywhere else that we feel could be a fun change. We love playing with pups in our own home. We always have toys stocked!

In Carley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.