Carleen and Daniel G.

Carleen and Daniel G.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carleen and Daniel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Nate S.
Nate S.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Where do I even begin? Carleen and Dan were absolutely AMAZING from start to finish! They watched my fur baby while I was away in Japan for over 8 days and I couldn't have possibly picked a more friendly, easy to communicate with, dog-loving, and genuinely compassionate host! The house and backyard were very spacious which allowed my 3 year old Black Lab (FULL of energy) to roam freely. Carleen and Dan were very detailed ...

Carleen and Daniel G.
Carleen and Daniel G.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Dec 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Alex had such a wonderful time with Carleen and Daniel. This was Alex's first time since he was 3 months old, that he was away from me. Alex is a registered emotional / therapy support dog. Alex is extremely attached to me, so I was terribly worried. Carleen came to meet us first and Alex liked her right away. I was so afraid to be without him, but Carleen was so comforting. The next day, Alex ...

Carleen and Daniel G.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It makes me happy to know that I was able to reassure ...
Carleen and Daniel G.
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you!!!

Carleen and Daniel G.
Carleen and Daniel G.

About Carleen and Daniel

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My Home Is Your Home

I am a responsible non-working "mom". I have been involved with the same animal rescue agency for more than 11 years. I have fostered all types of dogs and puppies. (If I accept to take your pooches in, I will not be fostering). Most of them I am still in contact with and I even care for when their parents go out of town. I am happy to take your little ones(s) to dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carleen and Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carleen and Daniel's Pets

Gizelle

Rat Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Butterscotch

Chihuahua
6 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.