House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Liv C.
Liv C.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlee was amazing with my babies! It was our first time going on vacation and leaving them at home instead of taking them to other family member's and I was super nervous but Carlee took such good care of them I didn't have to worry! They had such a blast playing and she even got them some special treats! Definitely will use her again

Carlee B.
Thanks Olivia! They’re the sweetest little guys ☺️
Carlee B.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlee did a great job. This was the first time we have left the dogs with someone other then a family member, and it went great. Carlee made us feel very comfortable about leaving our fur baby’s with here and. I will recommend her to anyone I here of looking for someone to watch their pups.

Carlee B.
Thank you both so much! The doggos are amazingly well behaved =)
Carlee B.
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlee went above and beyond for us this time. We have a special needs dog that requires very precise care and attention. He cannot walk un-assisted, has to be taken out to potty every 4 hours or so, has to be lifted into a cart/wheelchair for walks, has to wear a belly band and/diaper indoors, and doesn't always have time to tell you when he is ready to poop. She kept Link and ...

Carlee B.
Thank you Crystal! Link, Barclay and Bella are just like family. You guys are amazing pet parents and go above ...
Carlee B.

About Carlee

10
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

I like big dogs and I cannot lie!

(PLEASE READ) I ask all dogs that I sit have paper proof of all vaccines including canine flu upon meet and greet. I like little dogs too! I am Cpr certified an I can stay overnight for pet owners who want to take a vacation! I will pet sit any breed, an I love to go on walks and park trips! I am a certified vet assistant,dog obedience instructor . Multi dog households are no ...

What Carlee would like to know about your dog

I have watched all types of dogs and multi dog households. I have taken care of older dogs and understand medicating and hospice type care. I also understand cats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Carlee watches your pet

I like dog parks, and I like to go on walks. I love snuggles! I will curl up on a couch with big fluffs and little fluffs! All dogs must be spayed or neutered unless 3 months or younger.

Carlee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.