(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla & Vadim can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carla & Vadim's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews

Marianne H.
Marianne H.
Apr 25, 2019

Carla and Vadim take their responsibility as dog parents very seriously. I have seen them revolve most of their decision making around their dog Zoya, who is not only adorable but also spoiled with love and affection. They take special care that she is happy, comfortable, walked and fed. They instinctually understand her needs. They both truly love animals and I know they will take care of any pup they get the chance to hang ...

Carla & Vadim G.
Patricia G.
Patricia G.
Apr 25, 2019

Carla and Vadim are sincerely dedicated to their canine companions. They treat their pup and guest pups as one of the family! They enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking, surfing, and of course spending hours at dog beach with Zoya (their pup). They hired a dog walking service back east when they couldn’t walk Zoya during the day while at work. They screened many services, and hired an exceptional company, that turned walks into ...

Carla & Vadim G.
Robin L.
Robin L.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla and Vadim were lovely, they welcomed Edie with open arms! Our pups got along famously, playing for hours, and they kept her happy and safe. I will definitely book them again!

Carla & Vadim G.

About Carla & Vadim

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pugglez N Snugglez

Vadim and I live in the Arts District with our 5 year old pug mix daughter, Zoya. We love going to the dog beach and hiking on weekends. Zoya loves other dogs and we would love to rescue a brother or sister for her, but since we work long hours during the week the timing is not right. We would love to host other dogs in our home so Zoya has a friend on the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carla & Vadim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla & Vadim's Pets

Zoya

Puggle
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Carla & Vadim watches your pet

In Carla & Vadim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carla & Vadim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.