Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rahel S.
Rahel S.
May 14, 2019

Carla is a wonderful dog walker. My dog Harlem loves her and she is always mindful of Hari's needs. She always shows up on time and is great at communicating with me. I would recommend Carla as a walker and caregiver!

Carla S.
Briana M.
Briana M.
May 13, 2019

Carla is a great person and really loves dogs. Her dog Rico is so well trained and loveable, which only proves how much she loves being around dogs. Your dog will be in great hands and cared for as if they were her own. She's watched my dog Sasha for multiple years and I am never more at ease. Your dog will be with family.

Carla S.

About Carla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Vacay Ready Little Italy

Hi there! I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life and love being around them. I have a 9yr old Pom that I’ve raised and trained since he was a puppy. He is use to having other dogs around and loves making new friends. I have dealt with puppies all the way to senior dogs, as well as injured. So i am very comfortable taking care of all ranges. Administration of medicine is ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

What schedule is your dog use to. How well potty trained. What eatting schedule. And anything i should know in particular about your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Rico Sauve

Pomeranian
8 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

Dog park a few blocks away, doggie treat puzzle, plenty of dog toys.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.