Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla was great with Bella & Speedy. I would definitely use her again. She provided updates during the visit, which put me at easy. She was flexible with the pick up & drop off times too which helped so much. The dogs loved her!

Carla G.
Carla G.
Brenna H.
Brenna H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla was great! From the beginning she was very quick to respond and very flexible with drop off and pick up times. We ended up extending our dogs stay an extra night which she made very easy. She sent us cute photos of Ernie every day. Ernie had a great time playing in their big yard with Carla’s dog and looked very happy snuggling on the couch with Carla when they were inside. We ...

Carla G.
Carla G.
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeline had another great stay with Carla! Great photos and videos, flexible with pick-up/drop-off (very understanding when our evening flight was delayed further), and takes great care of our pup. We’ll definitely use Carla again.

Carla G.
Carla G.

About Carla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy home with a large fenced yard

I grew up in a dog loving family. Many of our pets were rescues. Dogs have such different personalities and deserve lots of care and love. My home offers lots of space and comfy spots for your furry one to relax, a large grassy fenced yard to run around, and a good amount of attention. I have provided dogcare for many different breeds and ages. I have experience administering medications, if needed. I have used ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

Let me know your dog's routine such as feeding times and number of potty breaks they typically get each day. I want to spoil your loved one, but I also want to be mindful of its needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Sage

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

I offer a large grassy fenced yard. I would like to engage your furry one in its favorite activities- fetch, tug of rope.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.