Carla Deirdre M.

Carla Deirdre M.

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla Deirdre can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris  S.
Chris S.
Sep 10, 2016

Hello my name is Chris, writing a testimonial on behalf of Carla. Given I am her son i highly recommend her as a dog sitter. Growing up we had dogs all our lives and they were always considered an equal part of the family. When we had our pets she nor did anyone of us ever consider giving them up or away. My mom Carla shows great affection for her beloved pets and makes sure ...

Carla Deirdre M.
Carla Deirdre M.
Kim W.
Kim W.
Sep 9, 2016

To whom this may concern Carla, is most definitely is great animal and dog lover, and she is also an animal rescuer. Sincerely, Kim W.

Carla Deirdre M.
Carla Deirdre M.

About Carla Deirdre

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love animals & they love me!

Every since I can remember we had dogs & cats. They all were inside animals. They are part of our family. When they came into our family; they stayed with us until they went to heaven.
When your pet comes into my home. I'd make sure the feeding routine & they had enough food to eat throughout the day. I'd probably let them go pottie every hour as I'd stay with them in the backyard ...

What Carla Deirdre would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their feeding schedule & any medications or allergies / if they get along with kitties & dogs. I can crate my kitties if there may be an issue, no problem. I would like to know if your dogs are a chewer & digger so as to watch out for this. My boarder collie chewed my beautiful oak table years ago; so I want to be careful

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carla Deirdre's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Carla Deirdre's Pets

Mr. Cole

Border Collie
17 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Carla Deirdre watches your pet

We would play catch. I would brush their hair. I could bath them & clip their nails. We could also snuggle on the couch together :-). We have "doggie & kitty zones" where kisses & hugs are mandatorily required :-).

In Carla Deirdre's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carla Deirdre's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.