Carla C.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


10 Reviews

Donna H.
Donna H.
Oct 14, 2018

I’ve known Carla for over 30 yrs. She’s a loving, kind person with a huge heart! She loves her animals and will give yours the loving care they deserve. Her knowledge of pet care is outstanding. She will ensure your baby is safe and comfortable. You won’t find a better home for your furr-babies sleep-rover! If your looking for the best, she’s your gal! I would highly recommend her!
Donna H.

Carla C.
Carla C.
Jill W.
Jill W.
Oct 3, 2018

Carla is amazing. She loves dogs and it shows in how she treats them. She cared for my dog over several days, multiple times! If I still lived near her, she would be the first, and hopefully, only call I would make for a dog sitter. My dog loved her and her dog. I would highly recommend Carla to anyone needing a dog sitter. She is very skilled and very loving!

Carla C.
Carla C.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla was an amazing sitter to our Kiara. She kept us updated, asked questions, and followed our instructions on caring for kiara. Kiara loved every minute with her and her dog, Lexi! I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a sitter for your fur babies!

Carla C.
Thank you Jenny! Kiara felt right at home and had fun chasing squirrels.... and taking naps on my lap! I ...
Carla C.

About Carla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

House and Huge fenced yard!

I live with my dog, Lexi Jo, in a house with a HUGE FENCED IN BACK YARD! Plenty of room for run and play! It's just the two of us! It's a low-key, calm and quiet environment. Lexi Jo is my black Border Collie mix and she is my sweet, sweet girl! I've been in the pet care industry for the last 15 years managing doggy daycare/boarding/training facilities in Wheat Ridge, CO and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Lexi Jo

Border Collie
12 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.