Carla C.

Beverly Glen, Studio City, CA
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Carla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

54
repeat clients
195 Reviews

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

For some reason our review never went through, but Carla is just the best!
She took great care of our boy and sent us so many photos to make sure we knew he was safe and happy with her. We very much recommend her care, she's a life saver. Thank you Carla!

Carla C.
John G.
John G.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla is so great!

Carla C.
Lori K.
Lori K.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Carla and Adrian have watched Ronnie a few times now and he is always so excited to see them! I love getting pictures of him throughout the day, he always looks so happy and is getting a lot of attention. Ronnie is always so tired after we pick him up, he pretty much has sleeps for two days straight. Thank you Carla and Adrian!

Carla C.

About Carla

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are family to us here!(:

Hi! My name is Carla. We've been on rover for about 3 years now but took a break at the beginning of last year. We are now back on rover and super happy to be dog sitting again! Adrian and I love nothing more than to spend our days with all types of dogs! We have loved/grew up with dogs since childhood and know that every dog is unique and requires a completely different approach, ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

Before boarding with us, we would like to know a few things to get a more detailed background of your little one(s)! For starters, does your pup have any medical issues we should know about? Does he/she really dislike certain things (It could be anything!). Does your little one have any unique needs for going potty? And maybe a brief summary of him/her!(:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Simba

Bichon Frise and Poodle
12 years, 10 months old, 17 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

We will be taking your pups outside to our vast and grassy backyard which is basically a private doggy-park! They can do their business and play endlessly while we supervise the entire time! If you would like further exercise you can just let us know and we can take your pup on hikes individually or just nice, long walks around our block multiple times that is full of grass every direction you go(:

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carla's Neighborhood

Carla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.