Carissa F.

Carissa F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carissa can host 1 dog per night.
Carissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Joy J.
Joy J.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

He had a great time Carissa is awesome, Oliver was well cared for.

Carissa F.
Carissa F.
Sara M.
Sara M.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Carissa was very accommodating taking my dog Fiyona at the last minute. While I was away she sent me a picture and video of my dog which made me feel confident that she was safe and comfortable. I would recommend using Carissa as your sitter.

Carissa F.
Carissa F.
Hana E.
Hana E.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent care taker, will definitely utilize again.

Carissa F.
Carissa F.

About Carissa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playmate needed!

I am a 23-year-old owner of a mid sized dog, Lily. She is 3-years-old, very energetic, loves to play, and loves making new friends. I have cared for Lily for three years, as well as other
neighborhood dogs growing up. As Lily is my only dog, I would like to pet sit others so she can make new friends and have a playmate.
Lily is kept in her own enclosure (more like a room) while ...

What Carissa would like to know about your dog

Non-aggressive dogs are a must

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carissa's Pets

Lily

Labrador Retriever and Siberian Husky
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Carissa watches your pet

I will take Lily and your dog to the park, on walks mornings and evenings, and let them play around the house while they are here. Lily has plenty of toys to share, and feel free to bring anything that will make your dog more comfortable. Lily is kept in her own enclosure (more like a room) while we are gone or sleeping to keep her safe. I do have a 9-5 job during the weekdays, but after work, weekends and holidays will be spent with the dogs. Let me know any special instructions, and I am available to send pictures and updates!

In Carissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.