Carissa C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Connie M.
Connie M.
Sep 30, 2018

Carissa has a great big heart and her family will shower your pet with affection. She is a dog owner and loves her pet dearly. She is very conscientious and never does anything half-heartedly, so your beloved pet will get the best care, companionship, love, exercise and attention, or whatever else it needs. Go ahead and contact Carissa for your doggie care needs. You won’t be disappointed.

Carissa C.
Carissa C.

About Carissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active loving family w/yard&trails

I have a 2 story, 5 bedroom house with a fenced backyard and live near miles of walking trails and parks, so your dog will have plenty of space to run around. My 2 sons(ages 9&11)and I will be caring for your dog together, with me monitoring potty and meal schedules of course. We work or go to school fulltime, but are in the house in the mornings and evenings, and weekends. Your ...

What Carissa would like to know about your dog

I don't have any bread preferences, but all dogs I care for must be kid friendly. I would like to know the following about your dog before their stay.

Does your dog have any medical issues, allergies, or dietary restrictions I should be aware of?

Is your dog spayed or nuetered?

Does your dog have any of these habits: being an escape artist who breaks or jumps fences, humping legs, going potty somewhere other than outside, jumping on people, stealing food off tables/counters, chewing up belongs that are not dog toys? I can work with this, but need a heads up!

What types of tricks, and games does your dog know?

Does your dog ride well in a car?

Does it have any separation issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carissa's Pets

Sarge

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
6 months old, 37 lbs.

When Carissa watches your pet

During your dog's stay with us, we will go for daily walks on the trails around Tualatin High and/or Ibach Park. Your dog can play fetch, or just sniff everything in the backyard.

In Carissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.