Carina A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Carina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Carina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Braden W.
Braden W.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

So nice and so flexible. She works with me last minute and the first time our dog stayed with her at daycare she gave her a bath! That's when I knew we hit jack pot!

Carina A.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Felt so comfortable. Phil went right to Carina like an old friend. Such a nice peace of mind. Thank you!!

Carina A.
Colton W.
Colton W.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Carina is awesome!! She is very caring of your dog and kept me updated every day. Would highly recommend and will use her again if needed!

Carina A.

About Carina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard.

I worked for a year at a dog boarding facility along with grooming dogs. I also have a year being a vet tech along with being head kennel. I’m home all day, I am an artist which allows me time to spend with my fur babies. I have a sweet pug named Tallulah and a corgi named Giovanni. They are both happy to be around dogs since I always took them to my jobs ...

What Carina would like to know about your dog

If there is any medication needing to be given I can defiantly do that. I am use to it since I worked at a vet clinic, so no task is too difficult.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Carina's Pets

Giovanni

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 5 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Tallulah

Pug
2 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Carina watches your pet

Pugs and Corgis tend to gain weight very easily, for that I am dedicated to have healthy and active dogs. Outside time happens very often as well as walks. I live in a very calm neighborhood, so walks around the block are stress free. Playtime in the backyard consist of toys and me watching them play while I tend to my plants. Since corgis are herd dogs there is usually more running around going on, so energy will defiantly be used.

In Carina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.