Carin O.

Carin O.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Mary R.
Mary R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Carin did a great job with our Wheaton Terrier! We even have the approval of her young son! I hope to use her again! Mary Rome

Carin O.
Carin O.
Cameron J.
Cameron J.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Carin was a great sitter for our dog. Not only is her and her family kind and understanding, but her home is a wonderful space for a dog to have a little vacation. We will definitely consider her again next time.

Carin O.
Carin O.
Rome J.
Rome J.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever leaving my dogs with anyone. I was very skeptical about using this Rover app but I had to take the chance. Carin took great care of my dog's her family was amazing and I can tell my dogs were loved. They had a big backyard into loving dogs that enjoyed the time with my dog. I would do it again in a heartbeat...

Carin O.
Carin O.

About Carin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time-Large yard & Lake

We are flexible with scheduling and love dogs of all shapes and sizes. We have a large house and backyard for them to wander or get away and have quiet time. With supervision we have a lake in our backyard that we can play in as well. We offer lots of outdoor play time and awesome cuddles from our son who is 4, my husband and our room mate. We are a dog loving house ...

What Carin would like to know about your dog

Dog needs to be good with children and other dogs as we have two. We are not allowed to have pit-bulls due to Denver ordinance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Carin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carin's Pets

Coal

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Carin watches your pet

Catch, swimming, lazy sun bathing on porch.

In Carin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.