Carin H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carin can host 1 dog per night.
Carin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Trina W.
Trina W.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jake loves visiting Carin's household so much for daycare that we knew he would equally enjoy an overnight stay (and we would feel completely comfortable with it, too). Indeed, the adorable picture she sent of him reassured us that we had once again made a great choice--he is safe and happy at Carin's house, and we all look forward to his next opportunity to visit!

Carin H.
Carin H.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Carin and family took care of Joey like he was one of their own! She worked with our schedules to coordinate drop-off/pick-up times and provided great updates of his stay!

Carin H.
Carin H.
Christie B.
Christie B.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our bedlington loved this family! Carin sent pics & updates daily for our week long trip to Texas. Highly recommended.

Carin H.
Carin H.

About Carin

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM, love dogs, fenced in yard

I’m a SAHM of two, whom I homeschool. We love animals of all shapes and sizes and pet sit for all of our neighbors. I love to walk and be outdoors so daily walks are enjoyable for me. I have worked for a holistic veterinarian while in college and did pet sitting through school and currently. I have cared for dogs from chihuahuas to Rhodesian ridgebacks to samoyeds and bichon mixes. My dog, Finn ...

What Carin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog a biter or chewed? Do they enjoy small plastic toys as chew objects? Are they housebroken and leash trained? Do they need any medications or special care? Do they have a microchip? Do they do well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Carin's Pets

Finn

13 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Carin watches your pet

Walks, playtime in our backyard, romps with my kids, snuggles and reading time, treats, lots of love.

In Carin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.