Cara T.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Cara's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Seema M.
Seema M.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic as always!

Cara T.
Renee K.
Renee K.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Sadie was well taken care of and loved! In fact she wouldn’t have minded staying longer. We will definitely request Cara again.

Cara T.
Patrick M.
Patrick M.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Cara was wonderful--she and her son warmly welcomed me and my dog when we stopped by for an initial meet and greet. Right away, I knew my little guy would be in great hands. Indeed, I had absolutely no worries while I was away, and when I came back to pick up my pup, while he was excited to see me, he was sad to leave Cara's home. Again, I just have nothing but positive ...

Cara T.

About Cara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE Dogs More Than People

I love animals! I may love animals more than people. I love my dog, Lucy! I would love to own many more dogs someday.
I grew up with a dog, (as well as a cat/rabbit/hamster). I don't know any special training secrets, or require a super obedient pet (as long as they're house trained and not aggressive). If you're looking for someone to keep your pet in line, I'm not your girl. If you're looking ...

What Cara would like to know about your dog

What makes your dog happy or unhappy? Any concerns I should know about? I do not have a dog breed preference, but he/she must be ok with my well-behaved, respectful son and dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cara's Pets

Lucy

Boston Terrier
9 years, 7 months old, 30 lbs.

When Cara watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood with my dog and yours. Running around and tossing the ball at the park by my house. Lounging around the house together.

In Cara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cara's Neighborhood

Cara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.