Cara M.

Cara M.

Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Cara

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots and lots of walks!

We are a very flexible household located in East Vegas. I have a 2 year old beagle mix (neutered) named Taco who LOVES to play and make friends with other dogs. He is super friendly and high energy. We go to the dog park and on lots and lots of walks. I do not have a fenced in yard, but live minutes from a dog park and have a lovely condo complex to walk through ...

What Cara would like to know about your dog

The dog joining our home must be comfortable with other dogs. My beagle Taco is very, very, friendly and loves to play and make friends.
Dogs need to be house trained. They will be walked frequently, but I do live in a condo so I can't just open the door to let them out.
Dogs cannot be too vocal. With the condo-lifestyle comes lots of neighbors and a dog who does a lot of barking can disrupt them. There will be city sounds - cars, people, sirens, etc. they will need to be used to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cara's Pets

Taco

Beagle and Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.