Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Candi can host 1 dog per night.
Candi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mike C.
Mike C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Candi has been great for us, we have used her to watch our animals on several occasions and she has always been top notch! Thank you Candi!

Candi S.
Candi S.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks again for taking care of our two fur babies! Appreciated the updates and photos each time.

Candi S.
Candi S.
Audrey Q.
Audrey Q.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Candi is attentive and loving with our pup. Totally flexible and all around a pleasure to work with. I’m so happy to have found someone I can trust!!

Candi S.
Candi S.

About Candi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your fur baby like my own

I have always loved animals, especially dogs! I believe every dog deserves a happy and healthy life, and should be treated like family. I have raised several dogs of my own over the years, and can't imagine life without a fur baby in my home! I have also volunteered at my local animal shelter.

Dogs in my care will obviously be kept indoors the majority of their stay, but I do have a large fenced ...

What Candi would like to know about your dog

It's important for me to know how your dog gets along with people, as well as other dogs.

How does your dog typically behave on walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Candi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Candi's Pets

Axel

Doberman Pinscher
1 year, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Baker

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Candi watches your pet

I live in a quiet neighborhood that is perfect for walks. I also live close to areas that are great for throwing around a ball or frisbee. I'm also happy to work on any obedience commands your dog is learning.

In Candi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Candi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.