Candi B.

Candi B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Candi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Candi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Heather B.
Heather B.
Oct 19, 2018

Candi dog sat for my family frequently for two years and always took extremely good care of our animals! She'd always be willing to do whatever we requested and she provided the dogs with lots of love and affection. Couldn't have asked for a better person to look after our pups. If you are looking for a reliable person who will treat your animals as if they were their own, Candi is the perfect candidate.

Candi B.
Candi B.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Oct 19, 2018

I have known Candi B. for 8 years and in that time I have seen her great love and care for animals. She has the commitment to care for the smallest of kittens on behalf of the Humane Society while still caring for her own dogs and cats. Her own dogs are happy and healthy because of Candi’s commitment to their care and wellbeing. In sum, I would trust her leave my own fur ...

Candi B.
Candi B.

About Candi

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I love all animals, big and small! I have been a pet owner all my life and could not imagine myself without a furry member in my family.

I volunteered for the Humane Society for about eight years fostering bottle babies. Raised well over 100 kittens from bottle to adoption. I currently have cats and two dogs. One is a Bichon Frise and the other is a very gentle German Shepard mix. Animals are a ...

What Candi would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special needs or requirements?

Love all breeds but cannot Board Pit Bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Candi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Candi's Pets

LuLu

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Sniffy

Bichon Frise
15 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Candi watches your pet

Have a wonderful large backyard with four huge Blue Spruce trees for running around, fetch and whatever your dog loves to do.

In Candi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Candi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.