Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Kait S.
Kait S.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Camille was an amazing sitter! I hired her with short notice before the holidays and she exceeded all my expectations. She is quick to respond and always provided great details and photo updates for how my kitties were doing. Although a little nervous to try Rover in general - upon meeting Camille, I immediately trusted her to take care of my fur family. Such an awesome and trustworthy person! Would absolutely recommend and will definitely be ...

Camille R.
Camille R.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Camille was wonderful as always! So thankful that she is so great to our little furbabies and is so respectful of our space and our requests.

Camille R.
Camille R.
Grant I.
Grant I.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Camille went above and beyond, and really helped us feel comfortable while we were away from our cat Kevin. She was incredibly nice and kind and we would ask her for help again in a heartbeat.

Camille R.
Camille R.

About Camille

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sweet and active animal lover.

I love dogs and cats of all breeds and can't wait to meet yours! My boyfriend and I recently moved to First Hill, Seattle from Texas and we love it! My current dog Isis has been our baby for five years and we are always going on outdoor adventures.

We take long walks around the neighborhood every 2-3 hours. Kyle and I like to take her around the Seattle U campus (so many good smells ...

What Camille would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how friendly it is with dogs, people and children. Also, what is it's favorite activity, energy level, special allergies, daily routine or any other characteristics that makes him/her unique.

I live in a small apartment so if you would like your dog to stay with me, he/she must be 25lbs or under.

If you would like me to stay at your home, I ask that it is after I have walked your dog or been to your home on three separate occasions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I love taking dogs to the park and if it is allowed, letting them run off-leash. I will play tug of war, chase, and throw their favorite toy for them to go after. I always pay attention to other dogs and children in the area, traffic, and weather.

Camille's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.