Camille H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camille can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Camille's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Camille is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Tanya M.
Tanya M.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with Camille these past five days. She showed great concern and care for my two pups, Drew and Shelby she was very descriptive in her emails to me while I was away on holiday, I received pictures every day, and the looked extremely happy. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I will be using her ...

Tanya. thank you so much for the wonderful and kind review! You are so thoughtful. I really look forward to ...
Camille H.
Maude S.
Maude S.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Camille is amazing! She took very good care of our two cats. She was keeping me updated every day with messages and pictures and letting me know how everything was going. She even brought in my mail. I’m happy I have found somebody I can trust to take care of my fur babies when I’m out of town. I definitely recommend her.

Thank you so much for the review! It is so nice when people are willing to take time to say ...
Camille H.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs basic needs were met but I was disappointed with the amount of time that was spent at my house which I verified using my video from my security cameras. I had scheduled two 30 minute visits each day and Camille was only there about six minutes each time.

Camille H.

About Camille

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS THAN THE BEST

I have always been an animal lover, and started helping care for pets (other than my own) when I was a child. I even bred AKC registered German Shepherds. I provide the services, and one on one attention and play time, that I want for my own animals. I seriously adhere to the creed, "Treat others as you would want to be treated. " I have taken care of newborn puppies and kittens all the ...

What Camille would like to know about your dog

Does your fur baby have any specific needs? Each animal is like a person, with their own individualized traits, and should be given that personalized care. I will watch large breed dogs, but not giant (over 100lbs) in general. I find that dogs smaller than that size will have a better time getting around the house. I like all breeds, but no aggressive animals for safety purposes. I do not consider one breed better or more dangerous than the other, as it depends on the personality of the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Camille's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Camille's Pets

Martha

Poodle
8 years old, 5 lbs.

Kevin

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 4 months old, 11 lbs.

When Camille watches your pet

We will have lots of playtime, intellectual stimulation, especially outdoors, will walk at the park down the street and through the neighborhood, huge fenced in backyard to run around and play tag and fetch, can ride on short car trips to drop kids off at school in the morning (if they like car rides), may go to Petco for a special treat

In Camille's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Camille's Neighborhood

Camille's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.