Camila T.

Camila T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camila can host 1 dog per night.
Camila can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Shari W.
Shari W.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything as great. Cappy wanted to stay longer and play with Atila some more. Thanks!

Camila T.
Camila T.
Deanna W.
Deanna W.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Camila was a great host for Shaq! She kept us updated the whole time. I would definitely use her again when coming back to Atlanta.

Camila T.
Camila T.
Pat B.
Pat B.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Had my dog stay with Camila for 9 days and have nothing but praise for the care that was provided for my lab/pit mix (labrabull). They took him to parks for walks, fed him 3 times a day as asked, and most importantly, played frisbee fetch with him. Would recommend Camila anytime!

Camila T.
Camila T.

About Camila

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We need company for our dog Atila

We are a young chilean family, recently married (1 year), and we have had always many dogs (3) and when we moved to the US we just could bring one :'(. The others stayed with my husband's parents. So we decided as a family to sit more dogs so we could have company for our dog Atila, a mix breed between Lab and Rhodesian Ridgeback. He is a gentle giant and he gets along very ...

What Camila would like to know about your dog

Size of the dog. Any special needs of your dog. Dogs must be free of fleas and any other contagious infection.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Camila's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Camila's Pets

Atila

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Camila watches your pet

We live close to Dunwoody Nature Center so the walks would be first on the sidewalk until we get to the park.
We can also play at home in our big fenced backyard.

In Camila's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Camila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.