Camila & Elizabeth Z.

Financial District, NYC

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camila & Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Camila & Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Camila & Elizabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

James G.
James G.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

They’re amazing - will definitely get them again next time. My dog boarded with them at their apartment for an entire day and they were sending me photos constantly. My dog loved them and had a great time. Thank you!

Camila & Elizabeth Z.
Amy P.
Amy P.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Camila and Elizabeth were amazing! They were so sweet with my puppy and sent adorable pictures!! They made me feel so comfortable being away. And my dog clearly loved their dog :) Highly recommend!

Camila & Elizabeth Z.
Robert P.
Robert P.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Cannot recommend these two lovely ladies enough. We contacted them pretty last minute, they really went out of their way to accommodate us and our littlest fur baby. The feedback and pictures were constant, and really reassuring. We needed to organise extra time on the last day and again we were helped. Our little one clearly had a great time and was really well taken care of. I was extremely impressed throughout the process. Their ...

Camila & Elizabeth Z.

About Camila & Elizabeth

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Second family to your pet!

My name is Camila, and since moving to New York 2 months ago I REALLY miss my dog (who is at home with my family in Brazil!). I’m lucky that I now live with a roommate who has a small dog who is the sweetest little guy, and we both think he would really enjoy having a furry friend to play with now and then!
My roommate and I have both cared for dogs ...

About Camila & Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Camila & Elizabeth's Pets

Louie

Shih Tzu
3 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Camila & Elizabeth watches your pet

In Camila & Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Camila & Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.