Cami S.

Cami S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cami can host 1 dog per night.
Cami can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jun 28, 2018

Cami treats every animal as if it is her own baby! She loves to play, snuggle, and walk with any doggos, whatever they need. My own dog Chloe is very wary of people, and Cami is always patient and lets Chloe come to her until Chloe is begging better for pets!

Cami S.
Cami S.
Amber H.
Amber H.
Jun 25, 2018

I cannot express how much we love Cami. My boy, Thor, adores her so very much. She's so kind, caring and thoughtful. She understands that our pup is considered our kid and she treats him just as I do at home. I fully trust her with Thor and my cats. She's gone above and beyond the line of duty to take care of my fur-kids when I'm gone and for that I wouldn't let anyone ...

Cami S.
Cami S.

About Cami

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, lots of love to giv

I have had dogs my whole life, a GSD, a pitbull mut, a chow mut, cats, rats, birds, sugar gliders, fish. I just love animals. Especially large dogs, I have an almost-2-year-old GSD right now. He loves getting his energy out playing with other dogs! He can be a little intimidating when you first meet him because of his size and desire to protect. But he has never been aggressive, just has a big bark ...

What Cami would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any behavioral issues as far as chewing on things, not being potty trained, I'd like to know beforehand so I can prepare for that! If I have to go to the store etc, and your dog has these issues, I would kennel the dog while I'm gone.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Cami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cami's Pets

Ghost

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Cami watches your pet

We live in Power Ranch and there are many walking paths that we like to take. We also enjoy going to dog parks and throwing a ball around. When it's hot outside, we like to throw toys up/down the stairs for exercise and playing tug of war. And enjoying frozen banana and peanut butter pupsicles!

In Cami's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cami's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.