Cami P.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cami can host 1 dog per night.
Cami can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Alison H.
Alison H.
Oct 25, 2018

Cami is a responsible, kind, and honest person. She has cared for my animals, large and small, in the past and I would not hesitate to ask her to help me again. I know for a fact that she treats animals with respect and cares deeply for their safety and well-being. Cami is energetic and a take charge person but she isn't afraid to ask questions. I highly recommend Cami for your animal care, I ...

Cami P.
Cami P.

About Cami

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Godswood Dog Retreat

I own a home on 20 acres of wooded paradise with a secluded 2 acre yard. My land has miles of trails and I hike them every day, your active dog would love to join me!

I have had dogs in my life for nearly as long as I can remember. I enjoy teaching dogs the skills to be a confident canine in every situation. I love walking my own dog on the miles of ...

What Cami would like to know about your dog

Had the dog been properly socialized to humans and other dogs?
How well does your dog listen to commands?
Can your dog be off leash in an unfenced yard? What about with a drag line? Does your dog come when called?
Is your dog crate trained? Does he/she sleep there at night?
What are your house rules for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cami's Pets


German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Rottweiler
7 months old, 80 lbs.


Domestic Longhair
11 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Cami watches your pet

Long walks on the miles trails in my woods or on the Pumpkinvine
Lots of supervised playtime in the yard
Tug o war
Hide and Seek
Learning new tricks to show you
Belly rubs
Supervised playtime with my dog

In Cami's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cami's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.