Cami K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cami can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cami can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cami's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Audrey H.
Audrey H.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Cami was excellent! Followed all of my detailed instructions and my dog had a blast there! Her family took him out for hikes and walks, and the whole time I got regular pictures to keep up with him! I will go back to Cami again and again because I’m pretty sure my dog had a better vacation than I did!

Cami K.
Cassi S.
Cassi S.
Apr 6, 2019

Cami and her family took our two pups in on short notice for a week and a half long vacation! My smaller female was in heat at the time so I was so nervous about leaving her with anyone! Cami was so amazing to both pups and was willing accomodate my babies "in heat" status with grace! Cami was a life saver and both of my dogs still love her to this day! I would ...

Cami K.
James K.
James K.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Cami was awesome! She was attentive to Jake’s needs and wanted to give only the best experience for our boy. Cami provided regular updates and it was clear that she loved our dog for us while we were out of town. We would definitely use Cami again!

Cami K.

About Cami

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Away From Home!

Let my house be YOUR dog's home away from home! As a full time 'stay at home' mom, I will care and watch over your dog as if he or she were my own! Your dog will receive plenty of love and attention during their stay with me, my husband, and my three children (ages 10, 7, and 4). We are an active, loving family and my children are very kind to animals. We love ...

What Cami would like to know about your dog

What can I do to make your pet feel at home? Does he or she like a certain special treat, have a favorite game or toy, or snuggles on the couch? Please also let me know any information that would help your dog's stay with me be 100% successful: Dietary restrictions, medications, preferences, anxieties, schedules, sleeping habits, and potty breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Cami's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Cami watches your pet

In Cami's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cami's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.