Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cameron can host 1 dog per night.
Cameron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
June 10, 2017

Cameron has devoted his life to helping all creatures, whether they have two or four legs! As a long-term pet owner and former animal rescue worker himself, anyone who sees him with animals can tell that he has a passion for and special talent in working with animals. He is a thoughtful, kind, and generous human who approaches animals with a playful and loving attitude but is still able to provide firm authority when needed ...

Cameron L.
Cameron L.
Erin E.
Erin E.
June 10, 2017

Cameron is very responsible and attentive to pets. I felt comfortable leaving my epileptic pit bull in Cameron's care because I knew he would be well cared for and get lot of attention. Cameron really loves animals and it shows!

Cameron L.
Cameron L.
Tracy C.
Tracy C.
June 10, 2017

As a fellow dog lover, I can tell how much Cameron loves them. He would make a great dog sitter, as he's extremely reliable and is very comfortable taking care of them since he's grown up with them. If I had dogs, I would absolutely trust them with him. Overall, I highly recommend Cameron as a dog sitter!

Cameron L.
Cameron L.

About Cameron

16
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Cameron's dog haven in Chapel Hill

I've had dogs my whole life, all rescues from various parts of North Carolina. I also worked at the Watauga Humane Society in Boone, NC during college for a couple of years where I managed the kennel. My wife, Molly, and I now have a 15-year-old mutt named Moose and a 6-month Beagle Terrier puppy named Hagrid. Both dogs are well trained and good with other dogs. I work from home and rarely need to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cameron's Pets

Moose

Mixed
15 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Hagrid

Beagle
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.