Callie R.

Callie R.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Callie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Amy P.
Amy P.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Callie has been an amazing blessing to me. My Holly is a wee-bit spoiled and Callie made sure to take great care of Holly. She updated me daily on how Holly did and sent me pictures. Holly enjoyed her time with Callie and will be going back to visit over Christmas.

Callie R.
Callie R.
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Oct 27, 2017

Callie is a great pet owner as well as caretaker. I have left my pets with her several times. She has actually bought treats for them. I would have her back every time!

Callie R.
Callie R.

About Callie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will run with dog and love like own

Trained and worked at animal rescue in vetinary care and animal behavior. I’m available most days of the week. I can walk or run with your dog depending on the dogs needs. I also can teach your dog a few tricks. You are never to old to learn. I can handle dogs that need medication that is injectable or pill form. I can also trim or grind nails and perform very basic grooming skills ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

Any food, dog, or people aggression issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Callie's Pets


Golden Retriever and Siberian Husky
8 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.


4 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

May go to local park or dog park depending on how your dog does with dog parks. Will play fetch until dog tires and can also train dog to do a few tricks.

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Callie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.